Nurse Coach Supervision

One of the requirements for AHNCC certification as Nurse Coach is “60 hours coaching experience that has been mentored and/or supervised by a Certified Nurse Coach Supervisor AND Validation letter from a Certified Nurse Coach.” See: www.ahncc.org/certification/holistic-nurse-coach/.

AHNCC provides a list of certified Nurse Coaches who are willing to mentor or supervise.

Certified Nurse Coaches who are willing to mentor or supervise can be added to the list for free by contacting us at info@ahncc.org.

Nurse Coach Supervision Disclaimer Statement

The Nurse Coach Supervisor names on this site are offered only as a public service to the AHNCC web community. It is the responsibility of the Nurse Coach Supervisor to contract with the Supervisee for terms of their contract.

If no longer in a Supervisory capacity, it is the responsibility of the Supervisor to contact AHNCC for exclusion to this database. AHNCC is not responsible for the outcomes of the Nurse Coach Supervisor/Supervisee relationship.

Supervision of Nurse Coaches — Policy Statement

NOTE: This list is organized by State and City. PLEASE SELECT SOMEONE IN YOUR GEOGRAPHIC AREA.

Name Email Credentials City, State Contact Information
Laura Minard Laura@mynursecoach.net RN, BSN, NC-BC® Auburn, CA Laura@mynursecoach.net
Joanna Otero Wellness@JoannaOtero.com RN, BSN, HWNC-BC®, RYT-200 Dana Point, CA Wellness@JoannaOtero.com
Kristina Junge nursecoachkristina@gmail.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Centennial, CO nursecoachkristina@gmail.com
Ann Webster akwebster@comcast.net HWNC-BC®, HN-BC® Old Saybrook, CT 860-575-0413
www.iNurseCoach.com
Karen Avino kavino@udel.edu AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Wilmington, DE kavino@udel.edu
www.iNurseCoach.com
Amber Trautman NursingTherapy@gmail.com MSN, RN, CV-BC, NC-BC® Brooksville, FL 352-238-7234
NursingTherapy@gmail.com
Candace Gregory candace@mymindbodyspiritcoaching.com NC-BC® Naples, FL 502-418-3144
Karen Laing karen@karenlaing.net MS, BSN, RN, HNB-BC®, HWNC-BC®, DipACLM, CHES Safety Harbor, FL 804-937-5278
http://karenlaing.net/
Dominique Fontaine dominique@sageintegrativewellness.com BSN, RN, HNB-BC®, HWNC-BC® West Palm Beach, FL 704-699-6951
http://www.sageintegrativewellness.com/
Holly Kapusinski holly.kapusinski@gmail.com MSN, RN, NC-BC®, CPNP-PC Post Falls, ID 208-755-4539 hkapusinski@inursecoach.com
https://www.lifecyclebalance.llc/
Kathryn S. Moehling Energy819@aol.com AHN-BC®, HTCP, HWNC-BC® Loves Park, IL Energy819@aol.com
Jeanne Browning jbrowning@kohngroup.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® McHenry, IL 815-344-0020
www.iNurseCoach.com
Karen Radtke kradtke7505@gmail.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Roscoe, IL 815-985-7283
Sharon Burch sharon@newdirectionsfornurses.org APRN, PHCNS-BC, HWNC-BC®, APHN-BC® Lawrence, KS 870-867-7337 newdirectionsfornurses.org/
Nancy Carlson joyfulhealingnnc@gmail.com NC-BC® Arlington, MA 617-549-0619
www.iNurseCoach.com
Denise Ervin denise@infinitewellbeings.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Detroit, MI 602-432-8008
http://www.infinitewellbeings.com/
Marian Long michiganmarian@gmail.com RN, MSN, AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®, CHTP/I Grayling, MI michiganmarian@gmail.com
Susanne Cutshall Cutshall.susanne@mayo.edu HWNC-BC®, APHN-BC® Rochester, MN 507-293-3236
Courtney Allen-Gentry courtneyallengentry@gmail.com RN, MSN, PHN, AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Omaha, NE 402-210-5238
www.nursecourtney.com
Darlene R Hess darlenehess@comcast.net APHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Albuquerque, NM 505-228-8553
Jill Nordmeyer jill.dowty@gmail.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Reno, NV www.thenursecoaches.com/tnccp
Shelby Kurz Sdgreen09@gmail.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Calcium, NY Sdgreen09@gmail.com
Bonney Gulino Schaub BonneyGulinoSchaub@gmail.com RN, MS, PMHCNS-BC, NC-BC® Huntington, NY 631-673-0293 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Christine Gilchrist ChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com MSN, MPH, RN, NC-BC® New York, NY ChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com
www.iNurseCoach.com
Fran Medina Fran@franmedinacoaching.com HWNC-BC®, HNB-BC® Warwick, NY 845-258-8199
Elizabeth Novy enjoylivingwellness@gmail.com RN, MEDSURG-BC, NC-BC®, NBC-HWC, FMCHC, RYT-200 Cleveland, OH http://www.enjoylivingwellness.com/
Judy Fasone judyfasone@gmail.com RN, MSN, AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Columbus, OH judyfasone@gmail.com
www.judyfasone.com
Peter Giza Peter@thenursecoaches.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Portland, OR www.thenursecoaches.com/tnccp
Heather Lapides Heather@thenursecoaches.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Portland, OR www.thenursecoaches.com/tnccp
Mary Elaine Southard mescoach@aol.com APHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Scranton, PA 570-604-2994
Amy Smith asmith616@roadrunner.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Sharon, PA asmith616@roadrunner.com
Ann McKay rn4homeopathy@gmail.com HNB-BC®, HWNC-BC® Providence, RI 508-223-1801 or email
Lisa A. Davis lisaadavis30@gmail.com PhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Canyon, TX 806-220-7008 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Heidi Taylor wholenurse@gmail.com PhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Fort Worth, TX 806-679-4391 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Brandie Mitchell Brandie@mywellfamily.com RN, LMT, NC-BC® Houston, TX www.thenursecoaches.com/tnccp
Janet Booth janetbooth15@gmail.com MA, RN, NC-BC® Falls Church, VA 703-282-0680 www.livingwellnursecoaching.com/
www.iNurseCoach.com
Nicole Vienneau Nicole@bluemonarchhealth.com MSN, RN, NC-BC® Camano Island, WA 817-412-1872 www.bluemonarchhealth.com/
Jackie Levin jackie@leadingedgenursing.com RN, MS, AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®, CHTP Port Townsend, WA 206-304-7703 www.leadingedgenursing.com
Lucy Medrow Hi@HoneyOfTheHeartCoaching.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Brookfield, WI 262-206-7901
www.honeyoftheheartcoaching.com/
Sandra Meddings Wilson sandywilsonhealthcoaching@gmail.com MSW/L, BSN, RN, HNB-BC®, HWNC-BC® Kenova, WV 304-403-2111
http://www.healthcoachingwithsandy.com/

(For changes or additions to this list, please contact us at Info@ahncc.org.)