Nurse Coach Supervision Disclaimer Statement

The Nurse Coach Supervisor names on this site are offered only as a public service to the AHNCC web community. It is the responsibility of the Nurse Coach Supervisor to contract with the Supervisee for terms of their contract.

If no longer in a Supervisory capacity, it is the responsibility of the Supervisor to contact AHNCC for exclusion to this database. AHNCC is not responsible for the outcomes of the Nurse Coach Supervisor/Supervisee relationship.

Supervision of Nurse Coaches — Policy Statement

NameEmailCredentialsCity, StateContact Information
Diane Pisanosdpisanos1@aol.comAHN-BC, HWNC-BCDenver, CO303-807-4160
Ann Websterakwebster@comcast.netHWNC-BC, HN-BCOld Saybrook, CT860-575-0413
Karen Avinokavino@udel.eduAHN-BC, HWNC-BCWilmington, DEkavino@udel.edu
Candace Gregorycandace@mymindbodyspiritcoaching.comNC-BCNaples, FL502-418-3144
Kathryn S. MoehlingEnergy819@aol.comAHN-BC, HTCP, HWNC-BCLoves Park, ILEnergy819@aol.com
Jeanne Browningjbrowning@kohngroup.comHWNC-BC, AHN-BCMcHenry, IL815-344-0020
Rachel HillRachelyh@att.netAPRN, FNP-BC, HWNC-BC, AHN-BCKansas City, KS913-544-5938
Ruth Tongenruth.tongen@gmail.comNC-BCMinneapolis, MNruth.tongen@gmail.com
Susanne CutshallCutshall.susanne@mayo.eduHWNC-BC, APHN-BCRochester, MN507-293-3236
Kim HallKim.hall2559@gmail.com RN, MSN, NC-BC Omaha, NE402-297-6775
Courtney Allen-Gentrycourtneyallengentry@gmail.comHWNC-BC, AHN-BCOmaha, NE402-320-2333
Darlene R Hessdarlenehess@comcast.netAPHN-BC, HWNC-BCAlbuquerque, NM505-228-8553
Bonney Gulino SchaubBonneyGulinoSchaub@gmail.comRN, MS, PMHCNS-BC, NC-BCHuntington, NY631-673-0293 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Megan Burtimagery.meg@juno.comNC-BCLevittown, NY516-796-8286
Christine GilchristChristineGilchristRN@gmail.comMSN, MPH, RN, NC-BCNew York, NYChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com
Fran MedinaFran@franmedinacoaching.comHWNC-BC, HNB-BCWarwick, NY845-258-8199
Judy Fasonejudyfasone@gmail.comRN, BSN, NC-BCColumbus, OHjudyfasone@gmail.com
Mary Elaine Southardmescoach@aol.comAPHN-BC, HWNC-BCScranton, PA570-604-2994
Amy Smithasmith@nurseleadercoach.comHWNC-BC, AHN-BCSharon, PAasmith@nurseleadercoach.com
Ann McKayhna_pres@mac.comHNB-BC, HWNC-BCProvidence, RI401-454-4325 or email
Lesa Abneylesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.eduNC-BCNashville, TNlesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.edu
Lisa A. Davislisaadavis30@gmail.comPhD, RN, HN-BC, HWNC-BCCanyon, TX806-220-7008 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Heidi Taylorwholenurse@gmail.comPhD, RN, HN-BC, HWNC-BCFort Worth, TX806-679-4391 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Janet Boothjanetbooth15@gmail.comRN, BSN, NC-BCFalls Church, VA703-282-0680 www.livingwellnursecoaching.com

(For changes or additions to this list, please contact us at ahncc@flash.net.)