Nurse Coach Supervision Disclaimer Statement

The Nurse Coach Supervisor names on this site are offered only as a public service to the AHNCC web community. It is the responsibility of the Nurse Coach Supervisor to contract with the Supervisee for terms of their contract.

If no longer in a Supervisory capacity, it is the responsibility of the Supervisor to contact AHNCC for exclusion to this database. AHNCC is not responsible for the outcomes of the Nurse Coach Supervisor/Supervisee relationship.

Supervision of Nurse Coaches — Policy Statement

NameEmailCredentialsCity, StateContact Information
Diane Pisanosdpisanos1@aol.comAHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Denver, CO303-807-4160
Ann Websterakwebster@comcast.netHWNC-BC®, HN-BC®Old Saybrook, CT860-575-0413
Karen Avinokavino@udel.eduAHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Wilmington, DEkavino@udel.edu
Candace Gregorycandace@mymindbodyspiritcoaching.comNC-BC®Naples, FL502-418-3144
Kathryn S. MoehlingEnergy819@aol.comAHN-BC®, HTCP, HWNC-BC®Loves Park, ILEnergy819@aol.com
Jeanne Browningjbrowning@kohngroup.comHWNC-BC®, AHN-BC®McHenry, IL815-344-0020
Rachel HillRachelyh@att.netAPRN, FNP-BC, HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC®Kansas City, KS913-544-5938
Ruth Tongenruth.tongen@gmail.comNC-BC®Minneapolis, MNruth.tongen@gmail.com
Susanne CutshallCutshall.susanne@mayo.eduHWNC-BC®, APHN-BC®Rochester, MN507-293-3236
Kim HallKim.hall2559@gmail.com RN, MSN, NC-BC® Omaha, NE402-297-6775
Courtney Allen-Gentrycourtneyallengentry@gmail.comHWNC-BC®, AHN-BC®Omaha, NE402-320-2333
Darlene R Hessdarlenehess@comcast.netAPHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Albuquerque, NM505-228-8553
Bonney Gulino SchaubBonneyGulinoSchaub@gmail.comRN, MS, PMHCNS-BC, NC-BC®Huntington, NY631-673-0293 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Megan Burtimagery.meg@juno.comNC-BC®Levittown, NY516-796-8286
Christine GilchristChristineGilchristRN@gmail.comMSN, MPH, RN, NC-BC®New York, NYChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com
Fran MedinaFran@franmedinacoaching.comHWNC-BC®, HNB-BC®Warwick, NY845-258-8199
Judy Fasonejudyfasone@gmail.comRN, BSN, NC-BC®Columbus, OHjudyfasone@gmail.com
Mary Elaine Southardmescoach@aol.comAPHN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Scranton, PA570-604-2994
Amy Smithasmith@nurseleadercoach.comHWNC-BC®, AHN-BC®Sharon, PAasmith@nurseleadercoach.com
Ann McKayhna_pres@mac.comHNB-BC®, HWNC-BC®Providence, RI401-454-4325 or email
Lesa Abneylesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.eduNC-BC®Nashville, TNlesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.edu
Lisa A. Davislisaadavis30@gmail.comPhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Canyon, TX806-220-7008 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Heidi Taylorwholenurse@gmail.comPhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC®Fort Worth, TX806-679-4391 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Janet Boothjanetbooth15@gmail.comRN, BSN, NC-BC®Falls Church, VA703-282-0680 www.livingwellnursecoaching.com

(For changes or additions to this list, please contact us at ahncc@flash.net.)