Nurse Coach Supervision Disclaimer Statement

The Nurse Coach Supervisor names on this site are offered only as a public service to the AHNCC web community. It is the responsibility of the Nurse Coach Supervisor to contract with the Supervisee for terms of their contract.

If no longer in a Supervisory capacity, it is the responsibility of the Supervisor to contact AHNCC for exclusion to this database. AHNCC is not responsible for the outcomes of the Nurse Coach Supervisor/Supervisee relationship.

Supervision of Nurse Coaches — Policy Statement

Name Email Credentials City, State Contact Information
Diane Pisanos dpisanos1@aol.com AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Denver, CO 303-807-4160
Ann Webster akwebster@comcast.net HWNC-BC®, HN-BC® Old Saybrook, CT 860-575-0413
Karen Avino kavino@udel.edu AHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Wilmington, DE kavino@udel.edu
Candace Gregory candace@mymindbodyspiritcoaching.com NC-BC® Naples, FL 502-418-3144
Kathryn S. Moehling Energy819@aol.com AHN-BC®, HTCP, HWNC-BC® Loves Park, IL Energy819@aol.com
Jeanne Browning jbrowning@kohngroup.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® McHenry, IL 815-344-0020
Karen Radtke kradtke7505@gmail.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Roscoe, IL 815-985-7283
Rachel Hill Rachelyh@att.net APRN, FNP-BC, HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Kansas City, KS 913-544-5938
Nancy Carlson joyfulhealingnnc@gmail.com NC-BC® Arlington, MA 617-549-0619
Ruth Tongen ruth.tongen@gmail.com NC-BC® Minneapolis, MN ruth.tongen@gmail.com
Susanne Cutshall Cutshall.susanne@mayo.edu HWNC-BC®, APHN-BC® Rochester, MN 507-293-3236
Kim Hall Kim.hall2559@gmail.com RN, MSN, NC-BC® Omaha, NE 402-297-6775
Courtney Allen-Gentry courtneyallengentry@gmail.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Omaha, NE 402-320-2333
Darlene R Hess darlenehess@comcast.net APHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Albuquerque, NM 505-228-8553
Bonney Gulino Schaub BonneyGulinoSchaub@gmail.com RN, MS, PMHCNS-BC, NC-BC® Huntington, NY 631-673-0293 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Megan Burt imagery.meg@juno.com NC-BC® Levittown, NY 516-796-8286
Christine Gilchrist ChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com MSN, MPH, RN, NC-BC® New York, NY ChristineGilchristRN@gmail.com
Fran Medina Fran@franmedinacoaching.com HWNC-BC®, HNB-BC® Warwick, NY 845-258-8199
Judy Fasone judyfasone@gmail.com RN, BSN, NC-BC® Columbus, OH judyfasone@gmail.com
Mary Elaine Southard mescoach@aol.com APHN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Scranton, PA 570-604-2994
Amy Smith asmith@nurseleadercoach.com HWNC-BC®, AHN-BC® Sharon, PA asmith@nurseleadercoach.com
Ann McKay hna_pres@mac.com HNB-BC®, HWNC-BC® Providence, RI 401-454-4325 or email
Lesa Abney lesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.edu NC-BC® Nashville, TN lesa.r.abney@vanderbilt.edu
Lisa A. Davis lisaadavis30@gmail.com PhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Canyon, TX 806-220-7008 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Heidi Taylor wholenurse@gmail.com PhD, RN, HN-BC®, HWNC-BC® Fort Worth, TX 806-679-4391 www.transpersonalnursecoaching.com
Janet Booth janetbooth15@gmail.com MA, RN, NC-BC® Falls Church, VA 703-282-0680 www.livingwellnursecoaching.com

(For changes or additions to this list, please contact us at ahncc@flash.net.)