Thursday 28 January 2021
Queering Care: Ensuring LGBTQI+ Equity in Delivery of Nursing Care

Queering Care: Ensuring LGBTQI+ Equity in Delivery of Nursing Care
Online - January 28, 2021 - 9am-12pm PT/12pm-3pm ET
Online - February 3, 2021 - 1pm-4pm PT/4pm-7pm ET
Online - February 12, 2021 - 9am-12pm PT/12pm-3pm ET
Online - February 23, 2021 - 1pm-4pm PT/4pm-7pm ET

This will be a 3-hour online class via Zoom for 3 hours of continuing education credits.
After registering at the link below, you will receive an invitation to the Zoom class via email. It is important that you respond to the invitation and register for the Zoom class prior to the day of the class.
Note: This class is frequently scheduled back-to-back with the class Confronting Institutionalized Racism in Health Care. Nurses interested in registering for both classes can receive up to 7 credits if taken on the same day.

Back to event list