Tuesday 02 March 2021
Endangerment of Nurses and Patients: Exploring and Explaining the Burnout and Workplace Violence Epidemics

Endangerment of Nurses and Patients: Exploring and Explaining the Burnout and Workplace Violence Epidemics

March 2, 2021 - 2pm-5pm PT/5pm-8pm ET
March 18, 2021 - 10am-1pm PT/1pm-4pm ET
March 25, 2021 - 12pm-3pm PT/3pm-6pm ET
April 13, 2021 - 2pm-5pm PT/5pm-8pm ET
April 22, 2021 - 10am-1pm PT/1pm-4pm ET
May 6, 2021 - 12pm-3pm PT/3pm-6pm ET
May 11, 2021 - 2pm-5pm PT/5pm-8pm ET
May 25, 2021 - 10am-1:00pm PT/1pm-4pm ET
June 10, 2021 - 12pm-3pm PT/3pm-6pm ET

3 hours for 3 CE credits

Back to event list